dragnflytype
kicking ass, maybe taking names for later

where I'd be without you

2007-12-19
POGUES. WOooooooooo. March 15th and 16th, tickets on sale tomorrow. I'm excited. I'm making John come with me this year (not that I could have last year, I didn't meet him until right after the concert. And not that I have to make him, he really likes them too), and it will be awesome. It;s going to be at the same place as last year, which I'm glad about. I will get there early early again, and be right up against the rail, and it will be glorious. I have a better camera on my phone now. Wheeee.
Speaking of phones. I switched to the Pearl. I think I like it. The double letter typing ain't so bad. The only thing is that there is no sprint store icon, nor a web browser icon. And I'm not sure how to make them show up, which is no good, as I am paying for interent on my phone. That's a good bit of the reason I switched. So I'm going to go to the store and let them fix it. I spent a while online last night trying to figure it out to no avail. I also need to transfer my phone book. I was hoping I could hook up my old blackberry and sync it, and then sync this new one, but it says neither are configured for it. What? Frustrating. But whatever. Not a big deal, and easily dealt with.
I slept till 1 today. Lots of long odd dreams. I'm not sure how I slept this late, I certainly didn't intend to. But, I went to sleep at two. Or after. And it is winter, and I have no motivation to do anything anyway. I'm supposed to go see a movie with Tenaya tonight. That should be fun. I have to get dressed and ready for that, and figure out when we're meeting. Wheeee.
2:13 p.m.
prev :: next