dragnflytype
kicking ass, maybe taking names for later

All that I'm good for

2007-12-03
This weekend sucked. It was terrible and awful and horrific. And they did not pay me near enough to make up for it. Double what I got would have just about done it, I think. Oh well. It was the Nutcracker. I don't know if I mentioned that before. And they mislead us about what we would be doing. It was far more work. And the tree that is supposed to grow- I had nightmares about it. I met a couple nice people, though. And if they get a new tree and pay me more I'll think about going back next year. We'll see. And now I get to jump right into tech for a good show. That's all well and good. But it takes all my time, for one show. And it feels odd to only be doing one show. I feel like I'm slacking. And a little nervous about making money. But I made a lot last month, and actually have a good deal more than I thought I would. So that's good. And my student loan issues are sorted out and dealt with. What a mess that was. I have to go pay bills now that I mention it.
5:08 p.m.
prev :: next