dragnflytype
kicking ass, maybe taking names for later

La la la, shame on you

2007-10-16
Hi. This is not really an update. I'm working a lot. On another stupid fashion show. Yay money. The art show open thursday. It's getting close. I still have to do all my setting up. Which scares me a little, but it really won't take that long, there will be plenty of time for moving stuff around and looking at how different placements and colors affect it.
You know what I really hate? People, usually on cell phones and so not the most concious people in the world, who swing their arms overly much as they walk. On somewhat crowded sidewalks. Swinging hands tend to be at the right height for me to be somewhat paranoid about getting whacked in the crotch.
I had a relaly awesome dream the other day that involved telling someone off. Who totally deserved it. And I just got to tell her everything about how she was wrong, and she kept trying to interject, but I wouldn't let her, and then I walked away triumphant. Best dream I've ever had. What does that say.
I have to sleep now, it's after 1 30, and I have to be up at 7 30 for stupid work. Lots of money, though. Even got some overtime.
1:33 a.m.
prev :: next