dragnflytype
kicking ass, maybe taking names for later

and became a college theatre dork

2007-03-27
I have a date tomorrow night. Oh dear.

I need to get back on a regular sleep cycle. I've been staying up till 4, and waking up at noonish. Not the best way to live.
Plans for today- Go to Rite Aid, email designers reminding them that I exist and that they said they would keep me in mind, clean my closet, pick out what to wear tomorrow, read. It's warm today, so I kind of wanted to go down to Bryant park and read there, but it's already 1 30. Which now that I type it is the stupidest reason ever. I can definitely make it over there time-wise. It's just leaving-the-house motivation wise that I have a problem.
I didn't get the bookstore job. She sent me a very kind, very personal email, though, and she's petitioning to be able to hire more than one person, so she'll let me know if anything changes. So I'm back to hunting for an entertaining, flexible part time job. Bleh.

And I have a date tomorrow night.

1:24 p.m.
prev :: next