dragnflytype
kicking ass, maybe taking names for later

Something real

2003-11-04
It's odd, it's been so long between updates that I'm just catching up, not really writing. This was sort of pointed out to me by some one, and I figure they've got a point, so I'm going to try to write more about what I think. Though really, I haven't been thinking much. I'm starting to wish I hadn't gotten drunk. Not that is was a bad experience or anything really bad happened (though in retrospect, when you puke twice, that's really not good. And being coherent doesn't count if you babble), I'm kind of annoyed at people's reactions. And, of course, being humanly hypocritical, their lack of reactions, though that not so much. ANd partially I'm annoyed at myself. I don't drink. I try other people's drinks to remind myself that I hate the taste. I remember the times I've seen other people tipsy and annoying. I watch people and comment on them. That's my role. And for no real reason, with no plan for it, I become the person being commented on. What bothers me I think is that I didn't think about it. Thought I wasn't going to, in fact. So why did I? When did that descision happen? It didn't. I don't know why. And I don't like not being able to explain it. I just have to accept that it did happen, and know that it won't happen again. Or rather, that I can't let it happen again. That's all.
10:05 p.m.
prev :: next