dragnflytype
kicking ass, maybe taking names for later

ho hum la la

2003-04-01
So how was everyone's week? I had a lovely lovely weekend, got to hang out with Matt, sleep in, saw Chicago, which I loved, got out of debt, all good stuff. Got 10 hours of sleep last night, too. Of course, I just wasted the afternoon, I should have been writing more tool manuals, as they're due friday, and writing my first draft about Dodo's, but I didn't. And now it's late. Sort of. I'll say it is so I can procrastinate more.

The weather's been wierd today. It started off normal, greyish, then got sunny over the course of the morning, rained after I got home at about 1, then was sunny again, now it's trying to decide whether it's raining or hailing. And there was a rainbow earlier. And the woodpecker has successfully bored a hole in my neighbors house. I'm very proud of it, especially since that means it'll stop waking me up at 6.

So life ain't bad right now. Keeping my head above water. Not much else to report, though, so I'll go clean my shelf. Then maybe my room.

5:09 p.m.
prev :: next