dragnflytype
kicking ass, maybe taking names for later

Tools

2003-02-06
I'm avoiding doing homework right now. I'm supposed to have 5 tool manuals written up bytomorrow. I should probably start on that as in an hour and a quarter I have to go run the lights for Original WOrks, and I'm going straight from there to pick Matt up. By the time we get back to my apartment, it'll be about 10, and there's no way I'll be doing homework. So I should do it now. It's so goddamn boring, though. Writing up step by step how to use a belt sander, what it's used for, what you should not use it for, safety precautions and how to adjust it is not exactly a picnic. It's not that it'll be all that hard, it's just so boring, and I feel like I'll start being really sarcastic and flippant and Greg will hate me more that he already might. Oh dear. I guess I will go start on that. Belt sander, orbital sander, table saw, skil saw and pneumatic stapler. I guess those are what I'll work on. Okay, I'll go now and stop writing really boring entries here about what I need to be doing.
6:13 p.m.
prev :: next