dragnflytype
kicking ass, maybe taking names for later

arrrr, grrrrr, and other cranky noises

2003-01-14
I am officially cranky. Don't know why. I think it's the switch from 8-12 hours of sleep a day to 5. I had a very long unproductive day during which I ate far more than I was hungry for. That might have something to do with it as well. Oh well. Today was all right, I guess. I'm just a bit frustrated that I didn't get most of the things done that I wanted to. You'd think I'd be asleep right now so I could wake up early and get some done then, but no. I'm here, typing this. Silly me. Jill makes good omelettes, though. Doesn't that just cheer everyone up? I know it made me happy for a bit. That's all now. Going to try to sleep, hope Tabitha doesn't talk to me too much, keep me up late. Does that often, grrrrr. Good night.
10:51 p.m.
prev :: next