dragnflytype
kicking ass, maybe taking names for later

Taco pie

2002-12-12
Wow. Thank god that's over. Science fair tomorrow, though. Still not sure which will be worse. Yesterday was okay, despite the fact that I was in the drafting room till 11 (and I came to school at 7 this morning). While we were working there, Cameron came in with hot chocolate, it was so awesome. That was just what all of us had needed. I was kind of pissed at myself. Had I been working the whole time, I would have finished a lot sooner, but I was dragging my feet and wasting a lot of time. Don't know why. Earlier yesterday, we went to class (scene shop), didn't really do anything, then left and went to Ihop. Dante paid for me, yay. Good food, good times. I finished my model in time though, and it looks pretty good. People even liked my paint job, which is the mainthing Karen didn't like about it. It's funny, even though a lot of other people like it, and I think I like it, I can't really like it or think it's any good unless Karen approves of it. I hate that I think that way. Can't help it, though. But that's over now, and I get to go to Spanaway with Jill now, we're going to the spy shop and the dollar store, and to Tacoma, to see the school from 10 Things I Hate About You, and to her house to have taco pie for dinner. Taco pie is really really good. I'm happy about that. ALrighty, going to go now.
12:14 p.m.
prev :: next