dragnflytype
kicking ass, maybe taking names for later

Call up the captain ashore, I want to go home.

2002-12-10
So Jill is moving in with Beth, starting the beginning of next semester. I'm really happy for her, now she won't have the long commute every morning, and she doesn't have to get up as early, but it means she won't be driving me around as much, if at all. I'm really going to miss that. Aside from it being an easy, fast and not really rain soaked way to travel, I liked driving with her, we had really good conversations in her car. Going to miss that. Oh well. It'll be easier on her.

What else, what else? I don't know, all I can think about is how I really want to go home. So close, so close. Three days after today. I can make it. Then I'll be back in the Bay Area. Back home. Good times. Alrighty, have a few essays to write for english, so I'm going to go do that now. More later today, probably.

11:59 a.m.
prev :: next