dragnflytype
kicking ass, maybe taking names for later

monsoon season

2002-11-07
My feet are wet. It rained yesterday, too, but Jill gave me a ride, so my feet stayed dry. Today I walked in the rain, and now my feel are cold and wet. Oh well. The good news is, I have very little/no home work this weekend, can pretty much devote my time to Matt, except for 6 hours on sunday when I have to tear down a set. Very happy about that. Also figured out what I want to do for the set we have to design. I managed to come up with it last night, was kind of scared because i had one day to come up with it, and it's a set I'll be working with for the rest of the semester, so I knew it had to be good. Kind of amazed that i figured it out. And Karen didn't change anything on it really. I was a little surprised about that. Anyway, I have to go, Dante's bugging me to hurry up and go get lunch with her, so I'll write more later, I suppose.
11:57 a.m.
prev :: next