dragnflytype
kicking ass, maybe taking names for later

Love is a wondedrous thing

2002-09-27
MATT'S HERE!!!

Yes. Happy day. I still can't quite believe that he's really here. It's wonderful. Dante drove me to pick him up, and we went by the drafting room before going home. A few people were still there working on their compouter desk drawings. Anne Marie's was gorgeous. Then yesterday he came to class with me, good times. I think everyone liked him, he was thoroughly amused by them, good times. Wnt to Bacchus (greek place) for lunch, then home for the afternoon. It was a relaxing day. Good times. I'm so happy right now. He and Tabitha both came with me to fencing and were impressed by me, yay! It was a really good fencing night. I won both of my bouts (one of which was a 15 touch bout, took soo long) and then had a really good lesson, fortunatly with the guy that i'm going to be regularly taking lessons with. It rocked. Lazed around this morning, now we're on our way to showing Matt downtown Seattle. I know this was a kind of laundry list entry, my apologies, writing fast because I've already gone over my time. Have to go now, more later. I'm just happy. It feels right now.

10:40 a.m.
prev :: next