dragnflytype
kicking ass, maybe taking names for later

I don't know my future past this weekend, and I don't want to

2002-09-25
I was up till 3 last night. I don't know, I'm not overly excited about Matt coming up tonight, just very happy. I tend to be happy about good things that are happening in a very quiet way. Like getting to and going to Cornish. I never did more than grin like an idiot, which I've been doing for the past few days. But I'm not bouncing off the walls or anything. However, that anticipation is the only thing that would keep me up that late. So my subconcious must be hopping up and down in delight. Hmmmm. We'll never know. 9 hours. At about 2, Tabitha and I got up and made pasta. Good stuff.

This morning she left before I did. It was flipping amazing. If she gets this job, it'll be like that every day. Wierd. All through costume lab I was very spacy. Partly from lack of sleep, I think, though I don't feel that tired. This entry doesn't flow very well, does it? Very choppy and skipping around. Can't quite focus on whatever it is that I'm doing. Not good, still need to dimension and notate my drafting. Maybe that'll calm me down, though. Go try that now.

12:26 p.m.
prev :: next