dragnflytype
kicking ass, maybe taking names for later

further good dayness

2002-09-24
I just have to add this now. I love my new diary. Yay me for figuring it out. It's almost the picture I wanted, too. I was tempted to put one of Bjork or Ani DiFranco, or the Golden Bate Bridge, but I liked this best. Yes, it really is a kick ass day. Any now, I'm going to ride home, write my letter for english, eat dinner, talk to Matt, do laundry, and go to sleep. Wow, I have it all planned out. Yay me. Hope every one out there had at least half as good a day as me. And if you didn't, I'm very very sorry, and hope that your tomorrow kicks ass and makes up for it. Lovely lovely day. Oh, the weather's continued to be really nice. Very odd, apparently, but I'm not going to question it.
6:10 p.m.
prev :: next