dragnflytype
kicking ass, maybe taking names for later

sexual sewing

2002-09-11
Just had a very interesting costume fundamentals class. We were talking about snaps, and how the female has the depth to recieve the male. It was most amusing. I really really like hand stitching. Amazingly, I'm not being sarcastic. I don't know why, but I like it a lot. So I had a nice morning, aside from being jolted awake by my alarm. Waking up to The Clash's London Calling at full volume is a great way to get your heart racing first thing in the morning. Oh yeah. ACtually, I don't mind it too much, but I always feel bad if my alarm wakes her up. Next place we get has to be two bedroom so that isn't a problem.

I know I had more to write, but I can't remember at the moment, so I'll go now.

12:12 p.m.
prev :: next