dragnflytype
kicking ass, maybe taking names for later

Mr LeCuyer is a disgusting old man.

2002-04-30
Wow. I really hate Mr. Lecuyer. My perverted disgusting old man english teacher. We were talking about this poem about eating blackberries in September. Good poem. We were (of course, it being his class) discussing the sexual innuendos and overtones in it, and I said something about it being sort of about women, like the "black arts" of femininity, flirting, and how if a woman is more forward, there's the attraction, but also because she's stronger, the prickles, and there's the question of are the wounds worth the sweetness promised, and he said "Sort of like you" Maybe it's just me, but that just seemed really innapropriate and disgusting. Which I told him "that just souns really wrong" and he said you're sweet, but prickly" Maybe this doesn't quite read to those who don't know him, but it was just really disturbing. This is the man who has said "when you get angry at a child, your first impulse is to molest it" You see why I hate this man. Anyway, that was my news, going now.
12:20 p.m.
prev :: next