dragnflytype
kicking ass, maybe taking names for later

Don't stand so close to me

2007-08-29
So last night, I'm sleeping away. Contentedly. Peacefully. And suddenly I wake up, because I realize that my door is open, and Leslie is peering in. What. the. FUCK. I mumble 'hey' is sleepy surprise, she mutters something and closes the door quickly. And i stay awake for another hour and half wondering what the hell that was about, and if it's happened before without me waking up. I was also tremendously hungry, because I didn't eat dinner being too tired to tell I was hungry, and too tired to do anything about it anyway. So I made a bagel and cream cheese, and went back to bed.
And so now I'm locking my door all the time. I don't care her reasoning, I don't care about fire safety. My door has a lock, and I have the key to it and I'm pretty sure no one else does.
But again, what the FUCK?
9:09 a.m.
prev :: next