dragnflytype
kicking ass, maybe taking names for later

I could sleep you you there

2007-06-07
Life is odd. I don't know. I'm tired. I'm working a lot. Still. I'm going to be so flush this month, though. Which I'm all sorts of excited about. I'm going to buy some clothes before camp, some tank tops and skirts, couple pairs of pants.
I had a light hang the other day, I hired both Jill and John for it. It was interesting. I mean, it went fine, actually, very well. The truck with the gear showed up 2 or 3 hours late, which sucked, and slowed us down a lot. But we got everything done in 8 hours. And we used the time spent waiting for the truck to focus what was already there and such. So it was fine. And I got to see Jill for the first time since we drove cross country. It was good. And now I have two other shows coming up, though one isn't paying me. But it might move to off-broadway, at which point I would get paid. So, you know. And I can afford to do it.
I lost my metro card yesterday. Actually, I lost my small moleskine. My metrocard happened to be in it. Both losses kind of suck, a lot.
I'll do more catch up later (damn. I feel like I keep saying that. At least in my head) and write about the stuff I mentioned in that last entry.
9:09 p.m.
prev :: next