dragnflytype
kicking ass, maybe taking names for later

And the land is dark

2007-01-08
1.) Put your music player on shuffle
2.) Press forward for each question.
3.) Use the song title as the answer to the question.
4.) NO CHEATING!!!

---------------------------------------------


1.) How am I feeling today?
My Funny Valentine (Elvis Costello)


2.) How will I feel getting married?
The High Reel Set (Alastair Frasier and Natalie Haas)
Interesting


3.) What is my best friend's theme song?
Nothing Came Out (Moldy Peaches)


4.) College is?
The Slow Drug (PJ Harvey)

5.) I am...
When I Fall (Barenaked Ladies)


6.) How is today?
have a Little Faith in Me (Jewel)

7.) What is in store for this week?
Police and Thieves (The Clash)

8.) What song best describes my parents?
Battle without Honor or Humanity (Kill Bill soundtrack)

9.) How is my life going?
I Come From a Land Down Under (Men at Work)

10.) What song will they play at my funeral?
Master and Servant (Depeche Mode)
That is so fucked up.

11.) How does the world see me?
Siempre Nacer (Timoria)

12.) My friends think...
Death or Glory (The Clash)

13.) My life is...
There's Never Enough TIme (Postal Service)
Now we're getting accurate

14.) This makes me happy...
Mr. Roboto (Polysics)

15.) What should I do with my life?
Firethief (Hem)

16.) I will be happy when...
Motherly Love (Frank Zappa)
Ummmm..?

17.) What is some good advice?
Maybellene (Chuck Berry)

18.) The type of men/women I like are...
The Battle of Brisbane (The Pogues)

21.) How will you feel on your wedding day?
Get Me Away From Here, I'm Dying (Belle and Sebastian)
Oh shit.

22.) What should I do with my love life?
Miracular Aeternitatis (Violaine Carradi)

23.) What will your neighborhood be like?
Seize the Day (Newsies soundtrack)


24.) What will be your dying words?
Because the Night (10,000 Maniacs)

25.) What is your favorite thing to do?
It's Hard To Be Blind (Bob Dylan)

26.) Describe your (ex) boyfriend/girlfriend?
Send Me an Angel (Real Life)
Ha!

27.) What are your plans for tomorrow?
Leader of Men (Nickleback)

28.) What is your current mood?
Hungry Freaks, Daddy (Frank Zappa)

29.) Are you in love?
Summer Salt (Kirsten Hersh)

30.) Your thoughts on this survey?
Run, Fay, Run (Isaac Hayes, Kill Bill soundtrack)

This was much less successful than I hoped. But it was entertaining, and that's all I can ask of a silly survey.

9:03 p.m.
prev :: next