dragnflytype
kicking ass, maybe taking names for later

...because they drew such charming round pictures of the moon

2002-10-08
I got an A on the orthographic drawings of the computer table!! I'm so so happy about that. Yay. And I'm going to be working for her, going to work out details friday morning. Yay. In drafting we just started a ground plan drawing (our last assignment from Roberta for this semester, that's so sad). It would be pretty easy except that we're doing it from a model, so we have to measure everything in the model, pray that we measured right, and figure out how to place everything. I like drafting. I need to find a time when I'll be in the room by myself, though. I get a lot more done that way. Or else with Cubby. I've noticed that we can work in comfortable silence together, so that works too. I'm going to be in there tonight and tomorrow night. Good times. Alrighty, that's all I have to report for now, so I'll go now.
12:14 p.m.
prev :: next