dragnflytype
kicking ass, maybe taking names for later

college and stuff. YES.

2002-05-01
Hello all who read this, one that I know of. By the way, where's onepinksock from? Reminds me of the Mutts comic strip, and Mooch with his little pink sock. So yes. ABout college. Oh dear. Going to Cornish in Seattle. Kind of scared about that, there's no on campus housing, so I have to find an apartment, and I already have two roommates, but we're trying to find a good place that we can afford. All of us will get jobs, but I don't know if I can, because right now I have a bunch of little scholarships, plus I'm lined up for work study. So if I'm doing work study and school, I'm not going to have time for another job. And that's not really fair to Macklin and Tabitha. Oh well. I'll figure something out. Like I'll be the official laundry and cooking person or something. I dunno. I just hope that all of this works out and we're able to survive without calling various parents every week for extra money.

But other than worrying about housing, everything's good. Both Macklin and Tabitha will be fun to live with and I'm pretty sure we won't step on each others toes more than neccessary. And I'm almost done with high school-FINALLY. I've been trying to get out since eighth grade. Switched high schools twice trying to find one that didn't drive me nuts. THe one I'm at now is the best so far, I even really like it, but I still am looking very much forward to being out.

Also have a bofriend. It won't last, but it'll be nice while it does. Hmmm. So yes. I think I'll go now, before , oh I don't know, malevolent hedgehogs blow up my cornflakes or something. Hehehe! I'll explain that one later.

11:17 a.m.
prev :: next