dragnflytype
kicking ass, maybe taking names for later

We'll open up a restaurant in Santa Fe

2006-11-15
Oof. I'm wiped out. I had a sore throat all day. I can't be sick now. Really, I can't be sick until... ummm... the beginning of June. I think that would be an okay time to spend a few days with a cold. But until then, there's pretty much no room for it. Because I had a sick throat, I had some Cherry Garcia. But man, that meant that this day was wasted. Between feeling like crap and being really tired, and feeling like I should rest today, as opposed to tomorrow when I have class, I did nothing today. Ab-so-lute-ly nothing. I sat around, and tried to watch stuff online. But my connection is cranky and youtube hates me. So it was frustrating. I probably should have taken a nap at some point. Or done some homework. Eh.
Friday night we're having a bonfire. If it's not raining. I'm going to bust out the fire poi. I hope people take good pictures. I don't have any, and firedance pictures always look awesome. I had better not be sick then. I need to be all chipper and awake and able to move quickly in order to not hurt myself swinging large balls of fire around. Hehehe. Large balls of fire.
8:29 p.m.
prev :: next