dragnflytype
kicking ass, maybe taking names for later

Two for tea, and tea for two

2006-11-10
I'm in a very contempative mood. I've recently been reallowed access to some one's diary, and I've been reading the archives of it exhaustively. She's very candid and open in it, and that's kind of tilting me towards being more candid and open here. The problem is that I know some one who reads this, and I don't want to give them the full liberty of my thoughts. I don't want to lock this diary, or move it, but I can't really tell them not to read it. I mean, I could, but they wouldn't listen. Who would? People are curious by nature, some more than others. And it seems stupid to give them this bit of power over me, making me hold things back, or leave out bits because I don't want them to know. Not that I hold back much, just that there is that element. Whatever. I'm supposed to be a Holly and Jason's right now. He called and invited me about 4 hours ago, and I was waiting for Jill, because Holly and Jason's means sitting around drinking, and I need some one there who I can just look at and silently communicate all kinds of sarcastic disparaging remarks with. But Anne-Marie will be there, and it will be an opportunity to discuss New York and how I don't think we should live together. So I need to go.
9:29 p.m.
prev :: next