dragnflytype
kicking ass, maybe taking names for later

Chickens in the bread pan picking out dough

2006-06-07
Goals for the next two weeks-
1- Do two of each of my class assignments (so 4 total). This is doable. Especially if I do it instead of watching adult swim and Roseanne.
2. Go to the gym a few times
3) Pack all my crap up
4~ Read a few more books. Not for class.
5> Fill out the FAFSA. 5 months late. Oh well
6 Do a better job of thinking up after-the-number things for the next list. Or not.
I don't have to be at work till 2 today. And my boss isn't going to be there. So really, who's to say? As mush as I like this relaxed schedule, it's really terrible for my motivation to do anything. I excuse my massive amounts of tv watching by saying that this is the last time I'll have tv until I don't know when. Certainly not over the summer. Or in Seattle. And I don't think so in New York. Unless I have a roommate who has one. So really, I'm stockpiling. Right? Ha.
I'm running the show tonight with Zoltan watching. I almost wish I were nervous, it would be more exciting then. But really, eh. Though last night I had a dream that I sped through a channel check, and then during intermission noticed that a few lights had the color way burned out in them. Oops. So maybe I am nervous, I just don't know it. Anyway. I have to be at work in an hour and a half. To do something. I have no idea what. But damn, I'll do it well. So I'm going to go eat some puffins, and see you all later.
12:09 p.m.
prev :: next