dragnflytype
kicking ass, maybe taking names for later

No need to be coy, Loy

2006-12-04
Entries are going to be a little sparse for a while. I'm in the last crunch of school, and have a ton of shit to do. I knew I had this much work, but I didn't really think about it, and so with my (mental) eyes blurred it looked like a smaller pile. So, um. Here's a list of everything I have to do. That way it's not a waste of time for me to be writing here, right?
Revise my wall drafting- more dimensions, title block, revise groundplan, label wall sections.
Write a POV for the fairy tale project (I'm actually in the middle of this right now), photocopy my pivotal image, do some inspired sketches.
Write a POV and find a pivotal image for Sunday on the Rocks. Also- make portfolio pages for this, and get all the documentation for my senior project together.
Senior project documentation- journal kept during project (umm. Invent this) all paper involved, notes etc. Finished plot and paperwork.
Make a pretty portfolio. Neaten up pages, add labels, format better, glue everything down, add recent projects.
Write a play evaluation/response/analysis for Passing Strange.
Come up with a magic sheet for Gatsby.
Do all my section work.
Draft stairs.
Arrange and do final project for Western Civ, antiquity. Also, get officially admitted to this class.
Prepare for final junk in Visual Art History.
Write some sort of critical essay for Engaging Literature. Write self evaluation/reflection for same. Pick previously written stuff to turn in with these.
Turn in internship evaluation stuff.
I think that's all. Oh man. Okay, I have to go do this. I am going to have no free time ever again. Until the 16th. Oh, right, so somewhere in all this, I need to pack up my apartment. Holy hell.
6:56 p.m.
prev :: next