dragnflytype
kicking ass, maybe taking names for later

Fever in the morning

2006-11-29
Weird how sometimes no one is available. I get tickets to Gatsby tonight, and Vanessa, who originally wanted to go, can't make it, Jill is working tonight, Anne-Marie has an art date, and Brian has plans or something. So I'm going with Chris Pew, which I'm amused by. I talk to him online a lot, and we annoy each other a good part of the time, but when we do get along, it works out pretty well. He's really stuck with his life right now, and is driving me batty by shooting down all of my suggestions. What he really wants to do is go to London, and I'm having a hard time understanding why he doesn't just go. But maybe in his position, I wouldn't either. I don't know.
Ummm. Either way, there's a video on youtube of a dance battle between Michael Jackson and Fred Astaire. Awesome.
3:39 p.m.
prev :: next