dragnflytype
kicking ass, maybe taking names for later

Let me see what spring is like on Jupiter and Mars

2006-10-10
Note to self- energy drinks=kind of a bad idea. Last night while cueing (read all about it in the previous entry!) I was starting to fade, and we took a break at about 10, and I drank one. Lately, I've been having trouble falling asleep before 1 or 2. Last night I went to sleep after 4. And my alrm went off at 9. So I think if I'm going to go that route, I have to do it pre-emptively. Figure that if I need to be working till 11, I should drink one at about 4 or 5 in the afternoon. Or- just don't at all. They all taste like various candy liquified. And that's mildly unnerving to me. And now I have to clean my apartment; maintenance is going to be coming in at some point. Damn.
10:22 a.m.
prev :: next