dragnflytype
kicking ass, maybe taking names for later

Bated breath

2009-06-29
It's a really good thing I'm leaving soon. I might go slightly nuts if I weren't. I might also be going nuts because I'm leaving soon. I'm not sure. I do know that my room is an utter mess, I've been living on junk food for a few days, and I just didn't go to work today, opting instead to stay home and watch the OC on hulu. Eesh. No good. I have so much to do, but so little will, and leaving is so soon that it's just hanging on until I get out of here right now.

I need to clean my room. That will help. And I need to go to work tomorrow. I don't think that will help, but it's the right thing to do. I just feel stagnant. Again. Stuck.

Time to go play with the cats. I've been home all day, btu haven't really been with them. They're getting antsy.

5:25 p.m.
prev :: next