dragnflytype
kicking ass, maybe taking names for later

Where can you see lions?

2008-02-09
I am wiped the fuck out. But fashion is over. It was crazy. Friday night we all ran followspots for the show. There were 16 of us. Spotlights were really the only thing lighting the models, so there was a decent amount of pressure about that. But is was fun. And I was right over where people came in, so I saw Selma Blair and Debbie Harris from above. And then at the end I was walking down back to where we kept our stuff as Victoria Beckham was walking out, so I was about 10 feet away from her. She's really tall. That was about it. I'm very tired. I went out to the bar with everyone after the trucks were loaded, which was fun, but I drank more than I have in a long while, so while I'm not drunk anymore (that wore off on the trip home) my stomach is not the happiest.
I had other stuff to say. I forget now. I think it's time for bed.
9:40 p.m.
prev :: next